In Need of Nominations for the Awards at the Annual Meeting

Please take a look at the membership awards and nominate SPS professionals that are deserving.  We have 3 awards:

  1. Manning/Stanley Technician Achievement Award
  2. Louise Rahilly Education Award
  3. Diane Fink Outstanding Leadership Award

Nominations are due by March 4, 2020.  Must be postmarked by this date.

North Carolina Association for Hospital Central Service Professionals
Secretary – Sacha Galloway
813 Durwood Drive
Fayetteville NC 28311