April 19, 20, 21, 2017 Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort, Myrtle Beach, SC

Herman Goodwin
Louise Rahilly Education Award

LaVonne Stevenson

Manning / Stanley Technician Achievement Award

Marquita Hedgepeth

Diane Fink Outstanding Leadership Awarda

NuTrace / Gus Vargas

Mary Jo Perkins Memorial Vendor Award

Katrina Simpson

Bill Dennis Memorial Merit Award

April 20, 21, 22, 2016 Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort, Myrtle Beach, SC

If you have pictures from the Annual Meeting that you would like for me to post on this page please E-mail them to me at:

That's all folks!
See you in Winston-Salem August 18th!

North Carolina Association for Hospital Central Service Professionals
Secretary – Sacha Galloway
813 Durwood Drive
Fayetteville NC 28311